2017-2018 Ministry Team Leaders

See also: Team Structure | Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Dates:

Leadership Team: 2nd Thursday of the month


Leadership Team Officers:

Moderator: Mary Edwards, moderator@urbucc.org Vice-Moderator: Gail George, gail.george@urbucc.org Treasurer: Jim Nervig, treasurer@urbucc.org Financial Secretary: Karen Capps-Davis, karen.capps-davis@urbucc.org Recording Secretary: Bridget Edwards, bridget.edwards@urbucc.org

 


At-Large Members:

Tom Rendon (Strategic Planning) Sandy Gahn (Social Media) Kathy Marean

 


Liaisons:

Ad-Ministry Liaison: Adam Dirks Christian Growth Liaison: Outreach & Nurture Liaison: Jon Greising Small Group Liaison: Bob Harding Worship and Music Liaison: Paul Johnson

 


Ad-Ministry (Administration)

Building and Grounds

Gordon Dunn Scott Gardner Wesley Keeler James Schaeffer Mark Siegel Bob Shoemaker Jerry Woods David Yurdin B&G Supporting Members: Steve Looney Marty Mickle Dave Sheridan

Kitchen

Ruth Rasmussen Adjunct Members : Betty Christensen

Stewardship and Mission Interpretation

Debbie Gannon Tom Rendon

Endowment Fund Team

_________, chair Mary Minard Jim Benda David Sheridan Nancy Boyer

Technology Team

Joe Walters Jon Greising Jon Duvick

 


Christian Growth

Children’s Ministry

Rev. Amy Murray (staff), amy.murray@urbucc.org Avis and Anjy Allen Hattie Schott Stacy Anderson Bob Harding

Youth Ministry

Chris Jordan Ken Briggs Jim Schaeffer

Adult Spiritual Formation

Rev. Amy Murray (staff), amy.murray@urbucc.org Diane Dornburg Re Nae Vanden Broek Leslie Sheridan

 


Outreach & Nurture

Membership

Jennifer Gardner Mary Schaeffer Andy Smith-Jones Nicole Seay

Community Concerns

Social Media Team

Sandy Gahn, chair John Chaplin Mary Edwards Bridget Edwards Erin Haemer Art McClanahan

 


Worship & Music

Paul Johnson Patricia Goldberg Steve Linn Joan White Pastor Dave (ex officio)

 


Other

Pastor-Congregation Covenant

Wesley Keeler Heather Schott Jerry Woods Jo Lilley Amy Christensen

Personnel

Julie Armstrong Betty Christensen Diane Dornburg

 


Caregivers Groups, Contacts

Rachel Siegel, caregivers.1@urbucc.org Bonita Wiley, caregivers.2@urbucc.org

Share This